Continuing Education

Continuing Education Employees

Stephanie Maultsby
(254) 299-8057
smaultsby@mclennan.edu
Director, Continuing Education CSC A17A
Brenda King
(254) 299-8159
bking@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary CSC A17
Faith Glatter
(254) 299-8724
fglatter@mclennan.edu
Records Assistant CSC A8
Brenda Medina
(254) 299-8585
bmedina@mclennan.edu
Records Assistant CSC A25
Madison Murphy
(254) 299-8055
mmmurphy@mclennan.edu
Records Assistant CSC A15
John Hutchens
(254) 299-8156
jhutchens@mclennan.edu
Coordinator, Corporate Training CSC A20
Steven Wenzel
(254) 299-8152
swenzel@mclennan.edu
Coordinator, Corporate Training CSC A8A
Kristi Pereira
(254) 299-8757
kpereira@mclennan.edu
Coordinator, Community Programs CSC A21
Aimee Edwards
(254) 299-8553
aedwards@mclennan.edu
Manager Equine Programs
Jamie Volaski
(254) 299-8736
jvolaski@mclennan.edu
Barn Manager RANC OFFICE