Service Award Recipients

Service Award Recipients

40 Years

Rebecca Griffin Program Director/Professor, Associate Degree Nursing

35 Years

Dianne Feyerherm Director, Physical Plant
Brian Konzelman Professor, Music Industry Careers
Stan Mitchell Professor, Economics
Terry Mozee, Jr. Coordinator, Client Systems
Jan Robertson Professor, Computer Information Systems
Connie Wedemeyer Professor, Accounting

30 Years

Joe Arrington Division Chair, Human Services & Education
Linda Crawford Professor, English
Linda Dulin Professor, Communication Studies/Honors College
Paul Hoffman Director, Student Development
Richard Leslie Coordinator, Center for Teaching & Learning
Johnette McKown President
Dennis Strete Professor, Biology

25 Years

Les Bessellieu Server Administrator, Information Systems & Services
Sheryl Campbell Library Resource Technician, Library Services
Susan Copeland Project Director, Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)
Rose DeLeon Executive Secretary, MCC Foundation
Pete Gloria Building Maintenance Supervisor
Leslie Henderson Professor, Communication Studies
Tom Justice Professor, Biology
Gilbert Montemayor Division Chair, Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bob Sheehy, Jr Board of Trustees
Beth Ullman Professor, Music Industry Careers
Lori Watts Professor, English

20 Years

Glenda Drake Sr. Administrative Secretary, Emergency Services Education Center
Phoenicia R. Dumay Associate Director, Student Accounts Receivable
Fred W. Hills Vice President, Instruction
K. Paul Holt Chairman, Board of Trustees
Melinda Leazar Sr. Administrative Secretary, Student Development
Cynthia McAdams Professor, Associate Degree Nursing
Cynthia Morris Professor, Psychology
Sharon Roberts Records Technician, Student Support Services

15 Years

Sue Allen Program Director/Professor, Veterinary Technology
Elizabeth Bird Custodian, Custodial Services
David Davenport Professor, Economics
Elaine Fagner Professor, Geology
Belinda Garcia Admissions Technician, Student Admissions
William Lockhart Professor, Sociology
William Matta Division Chair, Language, Literature & Communication
Stephanie Maultsby Director, Continuing Education
Alisa Petree Program Director/Professor, Medical Lab Technician
Susan Spooner Professor, Psychology
Holly Surginer Associate Director, Student Records & Registration
Stas Voskoboinikov Coordinator, Online Technologies

10 Years

April Andreas Professor, Engineering
Teri Barnes Professor, Mathematics
Edgar Barragan Media Technology Specialist, Client Systems
Daniel Brown Assistant Web Developer, Online Technologies
Sondra Dubowsky Professor, Biology
Misty Edwards Professor, Psychology
Melody Flowers Professor, History
Richard Geiger Police Officer, Campus Police
Lizette LaStrape Success Coach, Completion Center
Jeremy Lehman Professor, History
Thomas Lowrance, Jr. Professor, Business
Virginia Martinez Custodian, Custodial Services
Elizabeth Mitchell Associate Professor, Biology
Lauren Murphree Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Thomas Proctor Director, Program Review, Planning & Assessment
Rebecca Railsback Athletic Trainer, Athletics
Deanna Robinson Professor, Mathematics
Shelly Rogers-Sharer Professor, Psychology
David Rosen Associate Professor, Vocational Nursing
Larry Salazar Professor, Government
Antonio Salinas, Jr. Security Guard, Campus Police
Jessica Shelton Associate Professor, Mental Health/Social Work
Alexandra Shiu Professor, Economics/Business
Rebecca Slonaker Professor, Associate Degree Nursing
Bernard Smith Professor, Physics
Stephen Swanson Professor, English
Shannon Thomas Professor, Biology
Cynthia Wagner Program Director/Professor, Computer Information Systems & Multimedia
Melinda Walter Police Officer, Campus Police
Geneva Watley Board of Trustees
Datre' White Shuttle Driver, Campus Police

5 Years

Christopher Berry Head Softball Coach, Athletics
Lawrence Brooks Network Specialist, Information Systems & Services
Terry Clendennen PC Specialist, Client Systems
Karen Crump Program Director/Associate Professor, Hospitality Management & Services
Melinda Dodd Custodian, Custodial Services
Jason Ehler Business Consultant, Small Business Development Center
Crystale Etchison Police Officer, Campus Police
Toni Evans Records Technician, Student Records & Registration
Jodi Harper Sr. Executive Secretary, President's Office
Maria Hernandez Custodian, Custodial Services
Brian Jackson Recruiter, Student Recruitment
Heather Lanford Assistant Events Specialist, Conference Center
Maryann Munoz Custodian, Custodial Services
Crystal Neville Program Director, Office Technology
Jennifer Norman Associate Director, Marketing & Communications
Charlotte Powell Interpreting Specialist, Interpreter Training
Phil Rhodes Vice President, Research, Effectiveness & Information Technology
Maria Sanchez Custodian, Custodial Services
Megan Smith Records Technician, Student Records & Registration
Kimberley Stanford Program Director, Occupational Therapy Assistant
Candice Thomas Women's Assistant Basketball Coach, Athletics
Stephanie Trammell Advisor, High School Pathways
Deborah Williams Associate Professor, Health Information Technology