Student Development

Student Development Employees

Tina Lyles
(254) 299-8681
tlyles@mclennan.edu
Associate Director SSC 221
Laci Gerik
(254) 299-8613
lgerik@mclennan.edu
Administrative Secretary SSC 211B
Cindy Vincek
(254) 299-8420
cvincek@mclennan.edu
Administrative Secretary SSC 211B
Susan Allem
(254) 299-8565
sallem@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialsit SSC 209A
Celina Brown
(254) 299-8522
cbrown@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 217
Eleanor Faulkner
(254) 299-8472
efaulkner@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 227
Jose Hinojosa
(254) 299-8123
jhinojosa@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 226
Allyson Huntley
(254) 299-8573
ahuntley@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 209B
Cayla Johnson
(254) 299-8124
cmjohnson@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 215
Kari Peden
(254) 299-8133
kpeden@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 225
Adam Raines
(254) 299-8492
jraines@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 224
Diane Russo
(254) 299-8414
drusso@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 216
Patricia Weaver
(254) 299-8401
pweaver@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 209C
Liyanage Dinithi Wright
(254) 299-8237
dnwright@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist SSC 222