## MINUTES OF MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF McLENNAN COUNTY JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICT

## THE STATE OF TEXAS

## THE COUNTY OF McLENNAN

## McLENNAN COUNTY JUNIOR COLLEGE DISTRICT

The Board of Trustees of McLennan Community College met for a Special Meeting at the Northwood House, on the McLennan Community Campus on Wednesday, November 3, 2021, at 12:15 p.m. Those present were: Dr. Larry Earvin, Dr. John Enamait; and members of the Board of Trustees as follows:

Ms. Pauline Chavez

Mr. K. Paul Holt, Chairman Mr. Doug McDurham, Secretary Mr. Earl Stinnett, Sr., Vice-Chairman Dr. Elizabeth Palacios (ZOOM) Mr. Ricky Turman (ZOOM)

Absent: Ms. Geneva Watley

Mr. Holt, Chairman of the Board, called the special meeting to order at 12:15 p.m.

The Board of Trustees had a discussion with the SACSCOC Onsite Visit Committee Team.

The special meeting adjourned at 1:30 p.m.

Lindsey Vanek
Assistant Secretary, Board of Trustees