Menu

Contact Us (COVID-19)

Request More Information

A comprehensive directory of all faculty & staff: Online Directory

General information, Highlander Central:highlandercentral@mclennan.edu

COVID-19 & MCC information:covid19@mclennan.edu

Academic Support & Tutoring: ast@mclennan.edu

Advising & Career Services: advise@mclennan.edu

Completion Center: completioncenter@mclennan.edu

Continuing Education: cereg@mclennan.edu

Counseling Center: counseling@mclennan.edu

Financial Aid: financial_aid@mclennan.edu

Registration Assistance: register@mclennan.edu

Student Accounts Receivable/Payments: studentaccountreceivables@mclennan.edu

Student Admissions: studentadmissions@mclennan.edu

Student Recruitment: r​e​c​r​u​i​t​m​e​n​t​@​m​c​l​e​n​n​an.edu

Testing Center: testingcenter@mclennan.edu

Technology Help Desk: helpdesk@mclennan.edu