Menu

Emergency Operations Team

Johnette-McKown.jpg Benson.jpg Canham.jpg
Johnette McKown
President
jmckown@mclennan.edu 

Stephen Benson
Vice President,
Finance & Administration
sbenson@mclennan.edu

Drew Canham
Vice President,
Student Success
dcanham@mclennan.edu


Elliott.jpg Hills.jpg Patterson.jpg Rhodes.jpg
Lisa Elliott
Director, Marketing &
Communications
lelliott@mclennan.edu

Fred Hills
Vice President,
Instruction
fhills@mclennan.edu

Frank Patterson
Coordinator, Emergency &
Risk Management
fpatterson@mclennan.edu
Phil Rhodes
Vice President,
Research, Effectiveness &
Information Technology
prhodes@mclennan.edu