Menu

Campus Updates


Student Update
(Thursday, April 2, 2020)

Student Update (Tuesday, March 31, 2020)

Employee Update (Wednesday, March 25, 2020)

Student Update (Wednesday, March 25, 2020)

Employee Message (Monday, March 23, 2020)

Student Update (Saturday, March 21, 2020)

Student Update (Thursday, March 19, 2020)

Campus Message update (Wednesday, March 18, 2020)

Student Message - Extended Spring Break (Friday, March 13, 2020)

Employee Message (Friday, March 13, 2020)

International Travel Update (Friday, March 6, 2020)

Leadership Team Message (Wednesday, March 4, 2020)

Student Spring Break Message (Wednesday, March 4, 2020)