Menu

Business Employees

Business

Name Title Location
Annette Bigham
(254) 299-8690
abigham@mclennan.edu
Program Director/Professor MAC 221
Shirley Weir
(254) 299-8695
sweir@mclennan.edu
Administrative Secretary MAC 219
Brenda Atchison
batchison@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Phyllis Blackwood
pblackwood@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Anne Borsellino
(254) 299-8680
aborsellino@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 210
Harvey Cox
hcox@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
David Davenport
(254) 299-8667
ddavenport@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 213
Cory Duncan
cduncan@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Mark Durfee
mdurfee@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor MAC 240
Lewis Giles
lgiles@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Stephen Greathouse
(254) 299-8696
sgreathouse@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor MAC 209
Wayne Hampton
whampton@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor AS 218
Brian Johnson
(254) 299-8699
bjohnson@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 214
Thomas Lowrance
(254) 299-8059
tlowrance@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 218
Philip McCleery
pmccleery@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Stan Mitchell
(254) 299-8658
smitchell@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 208
Jennifer Robbins
(254) 299-8695
jrobbins@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor AC 321
Jan Robertson
(254) 299-8218
jrobertson@mclennan.edu
Professor HPN 118
Alexandra Shiu
(254) 299-8650
ashiu@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 212
Ramon Solis-Moriel
rsolis-moriel@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Linda Stanford
(254) 299-8228
lstanford@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor MAC 229
Matthew Stufflebeam
mstufflebeam@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Connie Wedemeyer
(254) 299-8740
cwedemeyer@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 225
Brooks Wilson
(254) 299-8678
bwilson@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 211
Michael Wilson
(254) 299-8688
mwilson@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor MAC 216