Menu

Faculty & Staff


Division Director
Lise Uhl Phone: (254) 299-8222
Office: BPAC 107
luhl@mclennan.edu
Visual & Performing Arts Division Director
 Faculty
Dr. Donald Balmos
Phone: (254) 299-8283
dbalmos@mclennan.edu
Music Appreciation
Jon Conrad Phone: (254) 299-8220
Office: BPAC 103
jconrad@mclennan.edu
Wind Ensemble, Waco Community Band, Blu Cru Pep Band, Concert Band
Cara Dailey Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office:
cdailey@mclennan.edu
Applied Flute
Dr. Bronwen Forbay Phone: (254) 299-8222
Office: BPAC 107
bforbay@mclennan.edu

English, Italian, French and German Lyric Diction
Applied Voice

MCC MTNA Collegiate Sponsor

Clayton Garrett ctgarrett@mclennan.edu
Marsha Green Phone: (254) 299-8104
Office: MTA 105C
mgreen@mclennan.edu
Applied Piano, Class Piano
Dr. Kim Hagelstein Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office:
khagelstein@mclennan.edu
Applied Horn
Justin Kroll Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
jkroll@mclennan.edu
Applied Voice
Jonathan Kutz Phone: (254) 299-8110
Office: MTA 115
jkutz@mclennan.edu
Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensembles,
American Music
Dr. Sharon Lavery Phone: (254) 299-8285
Office: BPAC 114
srlavery@mclennan.edu
Accompanying, Applied Piano, Opera Workshop Music Director, Sophomore Music Theory
Mandy Morrison Phone: (254) 299-8113
Office: MTA 113
mmorrison@mclennan.edu
Music Appreciation, Opera Workshop, and Applied Voice
Rob Page Phone: (254) 299-8276
Office: BPAC 116
rpage@mclennan.edu
Applied Saxophone
Teddi Pinson Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
jpinson@mclennan.edu
Applied Voice
Jun Qian dflowers@mclennan.edu
Mark Schubert Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: PAC 102
dflowers@mclennan.edu
Applied Trumpet
Edgar Sierra Phone:(254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
ersierra@mclennan.edu
Applied Voice
Dr. Bonnie Sneed Phone: (254) 299-8275
Office: BPAC 100
bsneed@mclennan.edu
MCC Chorale, Music Literature,
Music Appreciation, Choral Music Education,
Advisor, Music Student Association (MSA)
Gail Wade Phone: (254) 299-8221
Office: PAC 108
gwade@mclennan.edu
Music Theory, Area Coordinator
Staff
Randy Dockendorf Phone: (254) 299-8243
Office: PAC 148
rdockendorf@mclennan.edu
Performing Arts Facilities Technician
Donna Flowers Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: PAC 104
dflowers@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary