Menu

MCC Police Employees

Name Title Location
Robert "Clayton" Williams
(254) 299-8844
rwilliams@mclennan.edu
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police SSC 132
Open Position
(254) 299-8860
Sr. Administrative Secretary/Dispatcher SSC 135
Ricky Roberts
(254) 299-8824
rroberts@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Open Position Security Guard (Part-Time) SSC 135
Crystale Etchison
(254) 299-8824
cetchison@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Shawn Lippe
(254) 299-8825
slippe@mclennan.edu 
Sergeant, Investigations SSC 134
Richard Geiger
(254) 299-8824
rgeiger@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Sylvester Jimenez
(254) 299-8824
sjimenez@mclennan.edu
Security Guard SSC 135
Diana Guerrero
(254) 299-8824
dguerrero@mclennan.edu 
Police Officer SSC 135
Jimmy Lipsey
jlipsey@mclennan.edu
Security Guard SSC 135
Bradley Pratt
(254) 299-8824
bpratt@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Antonio Salinas
(254) 299-8824
asalinas@mclennan.edu
Security Guard SSC 135
Paul Serrano
(254) 299-8824
pserrano@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Donald Holt
dholt@mclennan.edu 
Police Officer SSC 135
Open Position
(254) 299-8824
Shuttle Driver/Security Guard SSC 135