Menu

MCC Police Employees

Name Title Location
Robert "Clayton" Williams
(254) 299-8844
rwilliams@mclennan.edu
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police SSC 132
Kaylah Zbranek
(254) 299-8860
kzbranek@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary/Dispatcher SSC 135
Kenneth Anderson
(254) 299-8824
kanderson@mclennan.edu
Security Guard SSC 135
Leslie Broadway
lbroadway@mclennan.edu
Security Guard (Part-Time)  
Crystale Etchison
(254) 299-8824
cetchison@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Thomas Frost
(254) 299-8855
tfrost@mclennan.edu
Detective SSC 134
Richard Geiger
(254) 299-8824
rgeiger@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Sylvester Jimenez
(254) 299-8824
sjimenez@mclennan.edu
Security Guard SSC 135
William Lawson
(254) 299-8824
wlawson@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Jimmy Lipsey
jlipsey@mclennan.edu
Security Guard  
Bradley Pratt
(254) 299-8824
bpratt@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Antonio Salinas
(254) 299-8824
asalinas@mclennan.edu
Security Guard SSC 135
Paul Serrano
(254) 299-8824
pserrano@mclennan.edu
Police Officer SSC 135
Melinda Walter
mwalter@mclennan.edu
Police Officer  
Datre White
(254) 299-8824
dwhite@mclennan.edu
Shuttle Driver/Security Guard SSC 135