Menu

Student Organizations

MCC Special Interest Organizations

Table of organizational names, advisers, and contact information
Organization Name Advisor Phone E-mail
Agriculture Club Ron Chmielewski 299-8792 rchmielewski@mclennan.edu
  Mary Sides 299-8164 msides@mclennan.edu
Baptist Student Ministry Holly Winfrey   mcc@wacobaptists.org
  Celina Brown 299-8522 cbrown@mclennan.edu
Black Student Association Datre White   dwhite@mclennan.edu
  Sheena Williams 299-8549 slwilliams@mclennan.edu
  Felicia Gladden 299-8902 fgladden@mclennan.edu
Biology Club Shannon Hill 299-8188 shill@mclennan.edu
Engineering and Physics Club at MCC April Andreas 299-8130 aandreas@mclennan.edu
  Benard Smith 299-8196 bsmith@mclennan.edu
Hispanic Student Association Aranza Torres 299-8581 atorres@mclennan.edu
  Ruben Salazar 299-8616 rsalazar@mclennan.edu
MCC Sunrise Rotaract Mark Crenwelge 299-8874 mcrenwelge@mclennan.edu
MCC Young Democrats Melody Flowers 299-8943 mflowers@mclennan.edu
McLennan Pride Debbie Brock 299-8933 dbrock@mclennan.edu
  Kent Hoeffner 299-8959 khoeffner@mclennan.edu
  Dakota Clayton   dclayton@mclennan.edu
Music Student Association Bronwen Forbay 299-8222 bforbay@mclennan.edu
  Bonnie Sneed 299-8275 bsneed@mclennan.edu
Phi Theta Kappa (Honor Society) Annette Bigham 299-8690 abigham@mclennan.edu
  Becky Parker 299-8651 bparker@mclennan.edu
  Bill Lockhart 299-8930 wlockhart@mclennan.edu
Sigma Kappa Delta (English Honor Society) Brenda Bradley 299-8919 bbradley@mclennan.edu
  Reid Makowsky 299-8908 rmakowsky@mclennan.edu
  Jim McKeown 299-8952 jmckeown@mclennan.edu
Student Veterans of America (SVA) Lawrence Brooks 299-8388 lbrooks@mclennan.edu
  Cynthia Wagner 299-8524 cwagner@mclennan.edu
TRIO Student Association Laura Crapps 299-8451 lcrapps@mclennan.edu

Special Interest Organizations listed are open to the entire student body with the exception of those in italics. Students must meet the minimum requirements to join.

MCC Workforce Organizations

Table of organizational names, advisers, and contact information
Organization Name Advisor Phone E-mail
Medical Assistant Student Association of McLennan Community College David Choate 299-8262 dchoate@mclennan.edu
  Michelle Gross 299-8319 mgross@mclennan.edu
MCC Student Radiologic Technology Association Meredith Heffner 299-8342 mheffner@mclennan.edu
  Debbie Quinn 299-8305 dquinn@mclennan.edu
Medical Laboratory Technology Student Association (MLTSA) Alissa Petree 299-8406 apetree@mclennan.edu
  Samantha Dove   sdove@mclennan.edu
Nursing Students Association Michele Davis 299-8399 mdavis@mclennan.edu
  Becky Slonaker 299-8427 rslonaker@mclennan.edu
Physical Therapy Association Stacy Fancher 299-8526 sfancher@mclennan.edu
  Heather Mattingly 299-8715 hmattingly@mclennan.edu
Rho Kappa Pi (Respiratory) Donna Mendoza 299-8426 dmendoza@mclennan.edu
  Marighny Dutton 299-8132 mdutton@mclennan.edu
Sigma Phi Sigma (Criminal Justice) Jarred Hankhouse 299-6523 jhankhouse@mclennan.edu
  Suzanne Baldon 299-6505 sbaldon@mclennan.edu
Student Association of Veterinary Technology Sue Allen 299-8742 suallen@mclennan.edu
Surgical Technology Student Organization Marcie Rierson 299-8292 mrierson@mclennan.edu
  Felicia Howard 299-8301 fhoward@mclennan.edu

Workforce Organizations listed are open to students majoring in the respective Workforce programs.