Summer 2021 Class Schedule

Tarleton - Undergraduate

Tarleton - Graduate

Summer 2021 - Tarleton State University

Additional online course offerings may be available for your degree option. Contact your academic advisor for clarification.

Tarleton Undergraduate Summer 2021 class Schedule
Undergraduate (36 courses)
Term School Type Number Name Meets Time Location Instructor Email
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 3300 211 Accounting Concepts 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Daniel Puhl puhl@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 3302 811 Cost Accounting 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 3310 211 Accounting Information Systems 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U ACCT 4084 220 Internship 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U BUSI 4344 421 Inernational Business 6/14/21-7/7/21 online online David Notgrass notgrass@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U BUSI 4398 811 Capstone for Applied Science 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Rusty Freed freed@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U EDUC 3315 811 Literacy Instruct-Bilingual 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Amber Lynn Diaz adiaz@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U EDUC 4305 811 Content Area - Bilingual 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Amber Lynn Diaz adiaz@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U FINC 3301 211 Principles of Financial Mgt 5/18/21-8/6/21 sankar sundarrajan sundar@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U KINE 3355 411 Prin of HPE in Elem Schools 5/18/21-6/11/21 online online Misti Reisman mreisman@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U MGMT 4084 830 Internship 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Reginald Hall rhall@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U MATH 4305 610 Concepts of Elementary Mathematics III 5/18/21-6/24/21 online online Michael Warren mwarren@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U MGMT 4307 411 Business Ethics 5/18/21-6/11/21 online online David Notgrass notgrass@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U MGMT 4321 411 Prod & Operations Mgt 6/14/21-7/7/21 online online David Notgrass notgrass@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3315 600 Behavioral Nursing Care 3/15/21-5/19/21 online online Jarred Wolfe jwolfe@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3315 610 Behavioral Nursing Care 5/18/21-6/24/21 online online Jarred Wolfe jwolfe@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3315 830 Behavioral Nursing Care 3/15/21-5/19/21 online online Jarred Wolfe jwolfe@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3342 821 Health Assess & Clin Skills 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Martha Smith msmith2@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 3348 821 Evidence Based Practice 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Nicole Stuart stuart@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 4086 831 Health Assessment 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Lisa Otto otto@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 4314 811 Policy, Politics, and Ethics 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Jennifer Yeager jyeager@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 4450 811 Nursing Leadership 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Kimberly Allen kallen@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U NURS 4470 511 Community/Population Hlth 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Chiquesha Davis cldavis@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U PSYC 3340 811 Child Psychopathology 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Kimberly Jaska jaska@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U PSYC 3435 811 Research for Behav Sciences 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Kyle Eichas eichas@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U PSYC 3435 821 Research for Behav Sciences 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Kyle Eichas eichas@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U PSYC 4303 811 Animal Behavior 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Kyle Eichas eichas@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U READ 3356 821 Content Area Literacy 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Lisa Colvin colvin@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U READ 3356 831 Content Area Literacy 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Anna Fox afox@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 3303 211 SW Diverse Populations 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Lindsey Marek marek@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 3310 811 SW with Aging Populations 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Natalee Oliver ngoliver@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 3339 211 Human Behavior 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Natalee Oliver ngoliver@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 4085 841 Social Justice Pol & Religion 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Amanda Wilson Harper wilsonharper@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 4311 211 Child Welfare 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Joshia Moore jmoore@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 4312 211 Practice II 5/18/21-6/24/21 W 1:00-4:00pm MAC 108 Ebony Lang elang@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU U SOCW 4623 230 Field Placement II 5/18/21-6/24/21 W 9:00am-11:50am MAC 108 Theodore Lovato lovato@tarleton.edu

Top of Page

 

Tarleton Graduate Summer 2021 class Schedule
Graduate (18 courses)
Term School Type Number Name Meets Time Location Instructor Email
Summer 2021 TSU G ACCT 5302 211 Cost Analysis & Control 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G ACCT 5310 211 Information Systems in Accounting  5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G ACCT 5384 210 Internship 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Curtis Atchley catchley@tarleton.edu
CNSL 5332 221 Psychopharmacology 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Ryan Foster rdfoster@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5354 230 Group Procedures for Counselors 5/18/21-8/6/21 T 6:30-9:15pm MAC 205 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5354 250 Group Procedures for Counselors 5/18/21-8/6/21 T 7:30-9:15pm MAC 235 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5371 010 Couples Counseling 5/18/21-8/6/21 S 8am-5pm MAC 108 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5394 210 Behavioral Addictions and Substance Abuse 5/18/21-8/6/21 R 6:30-9:15pm MAC 205 Ryan Holliman holliman@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G CNSL 5397 212 Practicum 5/18/21-8/6/21 W 6:30-9:15pm MAC 205 Christopher Wilder wilder@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6310 811 Scholarly Practitioner Leader 6/14/21-8/6/21 online TBA Russell Higham higham@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6311 810 Scholarly Process in Educational Leadership 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Don Beach beach@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6325 210 Data Analysis 5/18/21-8/6/21 W 6:30-9:15pm MAC 110 Ryan Glaman glaman@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6330 210 Educational Policy and Governance 5/18/21-8/6/21 W 6:30-9:15pm MAC 200 Mark Weber weber@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G EDAD 6347 210 Trends and Issues in Higher Education 5/18/21-8/6/21 M 6:30-9:15pm MAC 110 Russell Higham higham@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G SOCW 5323 210 Foundation Field Placement II 5/18/21-8/6/21 online online Veronica Molina vmolina@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G SOCW 5390 211 Intervent w/Child & Fam 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Veronica Molina vmolina@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G SOCW 5390 221 SW with Aging Populations 5/18/21-7/7/21 online online Natalee Oliver ngoliver@tarleton.edu
Summer 2021 TSU G SOCW 5390 841 Social Justice Pol & Religion 6/14/21-8/6/21 online online Amanda Wilson Harper wilsonharper@tarleton.edu

Top of Page