Menu

CIS Employees

Cynthia Wagner
(254) 299-8254
cwagner@mclennan.edu
Program Director/Professor BT 111
O.C. Beasley
(254) 299-8225
obeasley@mclennan.edu
Sr. Lab Instructor BT 103A
Missy Kittner
(254) 299-8514
mkittner@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor ADM 104
Debra Lamprecht
(254) 299-8281
dlamprecht@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor BT 108
Jeremy McCormick
(254) 299-8289
jmccormick@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor BT 109
Terry Mozee
(254) 299-8091
tmozee@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor LTC 117
Cathy Prause
(254) 299-8270
cprause@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor BT 106
Beverly Roberts
broberts@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor BT 114
Jan Robertson
(254) 299-8218
jrobertson@mclennan.edu
Professor BT 107
Laura Wichman
(254) 299-8476
lwichman@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor RE 119