Menu

Fire Protection Technology Employees

Stephen Cook
(254) 299-6511
scook@mclennan.edu
Coordinator, Fire Fighter's Academy ESEC 133
Lance Beatty
labeatty@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Tracy Blackshear
tblackshear@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
John Fogle
(254) 299-6510
jfogle@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor ESEC 132
Casey Garcia
cgarcia@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Charles Groce
cgroce@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Kerry Groce
kgroce@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Taylor Jackson
tjackson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
James Jeffrey
jjeffrey@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Dylan Karl
dkarl@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
David Maness
dmaness@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Jeffrey Pruitt
jpruitt@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor CSC 129
Michael Puig
mpuig@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor CSC FIRE
Danny Raines
draines@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Demetris Smith
dasmith@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor