Menu

Fire Protection Technology Employees

Stephen Cook
(254) 299-6511
scook@mclennan.edu
Coordinator, Fire Fighter's Academy ESEC 133
Lance Beatty
labeatty@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Tracy Blackshear
tblackshear@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Richard Campbell
rcampbell@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Kerry Groce
kgroce@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Taylor Jackson
tjackson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
James Jeffrey
jjeffrey@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Dylan Karl
dkarl@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
David Maness
dmaness@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Steve Tull
stull@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
James Weatherby
jweatherby@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor