Menu

Employees

Physical Plant

Name Title Location
Dianne Feyerherm
(254) 299-8843
dfeyerherm@mclennan.edu
Director, Physical Plant General Services MNT MNT
Sid Ross
(254) 299-8849
sross@mclennan.edu
Director - Facilities Planning & Construction MNT MNT
Cynthia Caldwell
(254) 299-8863
ccaldwell@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary PP MAINT
Angelique Erfurt
(254) 299-8328
aerfurt@mclennan.edu
Access Specialist MNT PP

Central Utilities

Name Title Location
Jerry Niles
(254) 299-8897
jniles@mclennan.edu
Central Utilities Manager CU UTIL
Charles Arriola
(254) 299-8828
carriola@mclennan.edu
Utilities Technician CU UTIL
Ralph Brunson
(254) 299-8828
rbrunson@mclennan.edu
Energy Management Programmer Specialist
Terry Harris
tharris@mclennan.edu
Utilities Technician
Johnathan O'Connor
(254) 299-8828
joconnor@mclennan.edu
Utilities Technician
Stephen Weinberger
sweinberger@mclennan.edu
Utilities Technician

Custodial Services

Name Title Location
Gelacio Aguayo Villegas
gvillegas@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Maria Asebedo
(254) 299-8866
masebedo@mclennan.edu
Lead Custodian MNT CUST
Elizabeth Bird
(254) 299-8866
ebird@mclennan.edu
Custodian MNT maint
Juanita Castillo
jcastillo@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Lamar Crear
lcrear@mclennan.edu
Custodian (Part-Time)
Elaine Ortega
(254) 299-8867
eortega@mclennan.edu
Custodial Services Supervisor MNT CUST
Ronald Densman
(254) 299-8866
rdensman@mclennan.edu
Custodian MNT CUST
Melinda Dodd
mdodd@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Melissa Garcia
mgarcia@mclennan.edu
Custodian MNT CUST
Maria Hernandez
mahernandez@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Johnny Kent
jkent@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Tessie Lipsey
tlipsey@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Virginia Martinez
(254) 299-8866
vmartinez@mclennan.edu
Custodian MNT Cust
Tammy McKenna
tmckenna@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Christopher Minshew
cminshew@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Janet Mohan
jmohan@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Maryann Munoz
mmunoz@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Robert Nolan
rnolan@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Bobby Peoples
bpeoples@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Armando Ramirez
adramirez@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Caustula Rodriguez
crodriguez@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Benjamin Rushin
brushin@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Maria Saldana
msaldana@mclennan.edu
Custodian
David Sanchez
dsanchez@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Maria Sanchez
msanchez@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Rosa Sanchez
rsanchez@mclennan.edu
Custodian PP MAINT
Ysabel Silva
ysilva@mclennan.edu
Custodian
Viola Simms
(254) 299-8866
vsimms@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Custodian MNT Maint
Clarence Walker
(254) 299-8866
clwalker@mclennan.edu
Custodian MNT CUST

Building Maintenance

Name Title Location
Tommy Alexander
(254) 299-8863
talexander@mclennan.edu
Building Maintenance Craftsman MNT BLDG
Robert Duncan
rduncan@mclennan.edu
Building Maintenance Craftsman
Pete Gloria
(254) 299-8890
jgloria@mclennan.edu
Building Maintenance Supervisor PP MAINT

Grounds Maintenance

Name Title Location
Andrew Cottrell
(254) 299-8863
acottrell@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper MNT GRNDS
Robert Fajardo
rfajardo@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper PP MAINT
Bryan Mohan
(254) 299-8865
bmohan@mclennan.edu
Groundskeeper Supervisor MNT GRNDS
David Packett
dpackett@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper
Jacob Polansky
jpolansky@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Victor Porres
vporres@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper PP MAINT
Hobart Richardson
(254) 299-8863
hrichardson@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper MNT GRNDS
Garrett Thompson
gthompson@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper
William Truehitt
wtruehitt@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper
Damaun Tucker
datucker@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Zachary Vanek
zvanek@mclennan.edu
Sr. Groundskeeper PP MAINT