Menu

Psychology Department Employees

Angela Alejandro
aalejandro@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor MAC 340
Alecia Bilton-Ward
(254) 299-8966
abilton-ward@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor MAC 340
Deborah Brock
(254) 299-8933
dbrock@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor MAC 328
Clinton Dennard
(254) 299-8796
cdennard@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor MAC 104
Misty Edwards
(254) 299-8967
medwards@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 329
Charles Gillette
(254) 299-8966
cgillette@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor MAC 340
Dustie Hamilton
(254) 299-8440
dlhamilton@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor ESC 107
Michelle Johnson
(254) 299-8415
mjohnson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor SSC 236
Anthony LaStrape
(254) 299-8491
Part-Time Instructor SSC 307
Leigh Long
(254) 299-8460
llong@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor MAC 330
Cynthia Morris
(254) 299-8909
cmorris@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 325
Shelly Rogers-Sharer
(254) 299-8965
srogers-sharer@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 327
Susan Spooner
(254) 299-8932
sspooner@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 309
Anne-Marie Zellers
azellers@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor