Menu

Faculty and Staff

Cori Burkett
cburkett@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Bailey Cole
(254) 299-8103
bcole@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor MTA 113
Christopher Cole
(254) 299-8118
ccole@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor MTA 105C
Kathleen Laundy
(254) 299-8191
klaundy@mclennan.edu
Professor MTA 105-F
Richard Leslie
(254) 299-8382
rleslie@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor LTC 218
Jessica McMichael
jmcmichael@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Kelly Parker
(254) 299-8177
kparker@mclennan.edu
Professor MTA 105E
Cynthia SoRelle
(254) 299-8101
csorelle@mclennan.edu
Professor MTA 105-B