Contact Us

University Center at McLennan Community College

  • Rebecca Long
    Rebecca Long
    Associate Director, University Center at MCC
    rlong@mclennan.edu, 254-299-8378, MAC 124
    • BS, Communications, Tarleton State University
    • MA,Communication Studies, Tarleton State University
  • Annette Scott
    Annette Scott
    Director, University Center at MCC
    ahscott@mclennan.edu, 254-299-8380, MAC 126
    • AAS, McLennan Community College
    • BAAS, Business, Tarleton State University
    • MS, Management and Leadership, Tarleton State University

Tarleton State University 

  • Brook-Beatty-Headshot-.jpg
    Brooke Beatty
    LVN to BSN Program Director, Tarleton State University 
    beatty@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8322, LA 219
    • BS, Biology, Sam Houston University
    • RN, Angelina College 
    • MSN, Loyola University New Orleans
  • Lisa Colvin
    Lisa Colvin
    Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction, Tarleton State University
    colvin@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8841, MAC 221
    • BS, Elementary Education, University of North Texas
    • M.ED., Elementary Education, University of North Texas
    • Ed.D., Educational Leadership, University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
  • Clint Dennard
    Clint Dennard
    Tarleton State University Outreach Services; Advisor, Program Manager, Instructor
    dennard@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8796, MAC 103
    • BS, Psychology, Tarleton State University
    • MS, Counseling Psychology, Tarleton State University
  • Kyle Eichas
    Kyle Eichas
    Associate Professor Department of Psychology and Counseling
    eichas@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8974, MWF 228
    • Ph. D., Developmental Psychology, Florida International University
  • Anna Fox
    Anna Fox
    Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
    afox@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8211, MAC 219
    • BS, Oklahoma State University, Early Childhood Education
    • MS, Emporia State University, Curriculum & Instruction
    • Ed. D., University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Educational Leadership
  • Shannon Hankhouse
    Shannon Hankhouse
    Director of Waco Programs & Assistant Professor, Tarleton State University
    hankhouse@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8316, MAC 102
    • BA, Criminal Justice, University of South Florida
    • Master's in Criminal Justice, University of South Carolina
    • Ed. D., Higher Education Leadership, Nova Southeastern University
  • Russ Higham
    Russ Higham
    Associate Professor, Educational Leadership Program Doctoral Faculty
    higham@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8375, LA 106
    • BS,Texas A&M University - College Station
    • M. Ed.,Texas A&M University - College Station
    • Ph. D., Illinois State University
  • Ryan Holliman
    Ryan Holliman
    PhD, LPC-S
    holliman@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8986, MWF 230
    • BA, English Literature, University of North Texas
    • M.Ed., Counseling, University of North Texas
    • Ph.D.,Counseling, University of North Texas
  • Kimberly Jaska
    Kimberly Jaska
    Advisor, Program Manager Interdisciplinary Studies Outreach and Off-campus Programs
    jaska@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8886, MAC 104
    • BBA, Marketing, University of Texas in Arlington
    • MS, Counseling Psychology, Tarleton State University
  • David Notgrass
    David Notgrass
    Associate Professor Tarleton State University
    notgrass@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8528, LA 108
    • AAS, McLennan Community College
    • BAAS, Dallas Baptist University
    • MBA, Dallas Baptist University
    • Ph. D., Leadership Studies, Dallas Baptist University
  • Natalie Oliver
    Natalie Oliver
    Instructor
    ngoliver@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8572, MAC 117B
    • BSW, Baylor University
    • MSW, Baylor University 
    • MSG, Baylor University
  • Dan  Puhl
    Dan Puhl
    CPA, Instructor and Undergraduate Accounting Advisor
    puhl@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8252, MAC 212
    • MS, Accounting, Liberty University

     

     
  • Kim Rynearson
    Kim Rynearson
    Professor & Department Head, Department of Psychological Sciences
    • BA, University of Texas-Austin
    • MA, Texas Tech University
    • Ph. D., Cognitive Psychology, Texas Tech University
  • Callie Smith
    Callie Smith
    Admissions Counselor
    cfsmith@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8838, MAC 216
    • BS, Agricultural Services & Development, Tarleton State University
  • Chris Wilder
    Chris Wilder
    Assistant Professor, Counseling, Tarleton State University
    WILDER@tarleton.edu, 254-299-8321, MWF 230
    • BS, Composite Social Science, McMurry University
    • M.Ed., Counseling and Student Services, University of North Texas
    • Ph.D., Counseling, University of North Texas

Texas Tech University

  • Andrea Button-Schnick
    Andrea Button-Schnick
    Assistant Professor of Practice in Sociology, Texas Tech University at Waco
    andrea.button@ttu.edu, 806-834-3749, MAC 208
    • BA Sociology, Stephen F. Austin State University
    • MA Sociology, Kansas State University
    • Ph.D. Sociology, Kansas State University
  • Deanna Calder
    Deanna Calder
    Academic Advisor, Texas Tech University at Waco
    deanna.calder@ttu.edu, 254-299-8324, MAC 119
    • BBA, Management and Marketing, Baylor University
    • MS, in Education, Higher Education & Student Affairs ,Baylor University
  • Jordan Canales
    Jordan Canales
    Academic Advisor, TTU
    jordan.canales@ttu.edu, 806-834-6710, MAC 228
    • AA, Sociology, Diablo Valley College
    • BA, Sociology, University of Nevada Reno
  • Rebecca Larsen
    Rebecca Larsen
    Regional Site Manager for Political Science, Texas Tech University at Waco
    rebecca.larsen@ttu.edu, 806-834-8884, MAC 227
    • BS, Print Media, The University of Texas at El Paso
    • MS, Social Work, The University of Texas at Austin
    • MPAff Public Affairs, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Anthony LaStrape
    Anthony LaStrape
    Assistant Professor of Practice, College of Media and Communication, Texas Tech at Waco
    anthony.lastrape@ttu.edu, 806-834-4021, FOB 202
    • BA, University Studies, Texas Tech University
    • MA, Communication Studies, Texas State University
    • Ed. D., Educational Leadership, Tarleton State University
  • Esther Lee
    Esther Lee
    Instructor of Anthropology, Texas Tech University at Waco
    Esther.lee@ttu.edu, 806-834-5994, MAC 225
    • BA, Biology, Ancient Studies, Saint Olaf College
    • MSc., Bimolecular Archaeology, The University of Manchester (UK)
    • Ph.D.,Anthropology, Binghamton University
  • Amanda Leshikar
    Amanda Leshikar
    Administrative Assistant, Texas Tech University at Waco
    amanda.leshikar@ttu.edu, 254-299-8324, MAC 123
    • AA General Studies, McLennan Community College
    • AAS, Radiologic Technology, McLennan Community College
    • BAAS, Applied Leadership, Texas Tech University

     

    Stephanie Lockwood
  • Stephanie Lockwood
    Professor of Practice, Texas Tech University at Waco
    Stephanie.lockwood@ttu.edu, 806-834-0236, FOB 217
    • AAS, Avionic Systems Technology, Community College of the Air Force
    • BS, Geology, Eastern New Mexico University
    • MS,Biology, Eastern New Mexico University
    • Ph.D., Biology, Texas Tech University 
  • Dustin McDunn
    Dustin McDunn
    Assistant Professor of Practice, College of Media and Communication, Texas Tech at Waco
    dustin.mcdunn@ttu.edu, 803-834-7988, MAC 209
    • BA, Broadcast Journalism, University of Montana
    • MA, Communications, University of Hawaii
  • Suresh Mummadi
    Suresh Mummadi
    Instructor of Chemistry, Texas Tech University at Waco
    suresh.mummadi@ttu.edu, 806-834-0723, FOB 205
    • BS, Chemistry, Osmania University
    • MS, Chemistry, Banaras Hindu University
    • Ph. D., Chemistry, Texas Tech University
  • Brandi Ray
    Brandi Ray
    Site Coordinator/Instructor College of Education, Texas Tech University at Waco
    brandi.ray@ttu.edu, 806-742-2179, MAC 234
    • BA, Communication Studies / English, Texas Tech University
    • MS, Educational Leadership, Tarleton State University
    • Ed.D, Curriculum and Instruction, Baylor University
  • Harinder Singh
    Harinder Singh
    Research Associate, Texas Tech University at Waco
    harinder.singh@ttu.edu, 806-834-4896, FOB 212
    • BS, Biotechnology, Punjab Technical University
    • MS, Biology, California State University Fresno
  • Lewis Snell
    Lewis Snell
    Director, Texas Tech University at Waco
    lewis.snell@ttu.edu, 254-299-8288, MAC 116
    • BS, Biology, Southwestern University
    • MS, Zoology, Texas Tech University
    • Ph. D., Zoology, Miami University