Board of Directors

Online donation system         by ClickandPledge

The McLennan Community College Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of 27 elected directors. The Foundation is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization independent of McLennan Community College. The Foundation Board meets quarterly and members actively serve on Foundation and College committees including audit, finance/investment, scholarship, golf tournament, gala, by-laws, nominating, and other committees.

Foundation Board 2024

Front row, left to right: Dr. Johnette McKown (Secretary), Deidra Emerson, Debbie Sartain, Mosie Holley (Treasurer), Len Brown, Sabrina Moore, Glenda Strum, and Shawn Trochim.

Back row, left to right: Andy Harwell, Johnny Giotes, Wes Livesay (Executive Director), Dr. Donald K. Lewis, Paul McClinton, John Bible, Mary Perez (Vice Chair), Judge Vik Deivanayagam, Earl Stinnett, Jonathan Hill, Trammell Kelly, and Dana Hassell (Chair).

Not Pictured: J. David Dickson, Dr. Sandra Goss, Bridget Heins, Clint Lewis, Hermann Pereira, Dr. Dianne Sawyer, and Dr. Sharon Shields.