Menu

English Employees

Name Title Location
Sue Aguilar
(254) 299-8966
saguilar@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LA 219
Christopher Baesler-Ridge
cbaesler-ridge@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LH 103
Jennifer Black
(254) 299-8927
jblack@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 109
Gail Boyd
(254) 299-8971
gboyd@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LA 221
Brenda Bradley
bbradley@mclennan.edu
Professor
Linda Cook
lcook@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 112
J.L. Crawford
(254) 299-8925
jcrawford@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 116
Linda Crawford
(254) 299-8940
lcrawford@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 103
John Devries
jdevries@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Grayson Edds
(254) 299-8826
gedds@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 111
Danielle Ferrera
dmacdonald@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Debbie Fultz
(254) 299-8962
dfultz@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 107
James Gibby
(254) 299-8923
jgibby@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LH 103
Susan Giddings
sgiddings@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Gloria Gitlin
(254) 299-8946
ggitlin@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor RE 103
Yolanda Gonzalez
(254) 299-8904
ygonzalez@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 112
Peaches Henry
(254) 299-8948
phenry@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 101
Lisa Hoeffner
(254) 299-8807
lhoeffner@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 204
Carl Hoover
choover@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Molly Hunt
(254) 299-8960
mhunt@mclennan.edu
Instructor FO 112
Ganna Iushchenko
(254) 299-8927
aiushchenko@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 109
Laurice Jones
ljones@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor
Sharon Kenan
(254) 299-8343
skenan@mclennan.edu
Librarian/Professor LTC 312
Robin Land
(254) 299-8962
jland@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 107
Charlotte Laughlin
(254) 299-8905
claughlin@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 118
Jeremy Leatham
(254) 299-8910
jleatham@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 216
Sarah Lieber
slieber@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Dan Makowsky
(254) 299-8908
rmakowsky@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor FO 218
Bill Matta
(254) 299-8903
wmatta@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor FO 122
Jim McKeown
(254) 299-8952
jmckeown@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 114
Leslie Michaels
lmichaels@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Gina Pasisis
gpasisis@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Louise Powell
(254) 299-8889
lpowell@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 111
Christopher Rose
(254) 299-8947
crose@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LH 103
Garry Ross
gross@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 116
Arvis Scott
(254) 299-8899
ascott@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 109
Ann Sloan
asloan@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 111
Royce Smith
(254) 299-8947
rbsmith@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LH 103
Stephen Swanson
(254) 299-8922
sswanson@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 222
Lisa Thomas-McNew
(254) 299-8893
lthomas-mcnew@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LA 220
Matthew Underwood
munderwood@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Ken Walker
(254) 299-8364
kwalker@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor LTC 218A
Lynn Waller
(254) 299-8950
pwaller@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 108
Lori Watts
(254) 299-8901
lwatts@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 221
Montra Weaver
(254) 299-8971
mweaver@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor LA 219
Nick Webb
(254) 299-8945
nwebb@mclennan.edu
Professor FO 105
Karen Werner
(254) 299-8960
kwerner@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 112
Michael White
mwhite@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
David Wild
dwild@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor FO 210
Christin Wilson
cwilson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Jessica Zbeida
(254) 299-8949
jzbeida@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor FO 113