2023 NISOD Honorees

McLennan Community College congratulates the five honorees selected to receive the 2023 National Institute of Staff and Organizational Development (NISOD) Excellence Awards. This honor is presented annually to faculty and staff for their commitment to high performance and extraordinary service in higher education. 

Amber Bracken.jpg

Paulina Sidwell
Professor, Engineering

Daelynn Copeland.jpg

Stephen Cook
Program Director/Assistant Director
Fire Fighters Academy


Holly Towns.jpg

Ron Chmielewski
Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Natalie James.jpg

Mikken Canham
Coordinator, Professional & Organizational Development

Elizabeth Stewart.jpg

Orlando Jimenez
Campus Police, Shuttle Driver