Menu

Employees

Daelynn Copeland
(254) 299-8710
dcopeland@mclennan.edu
Program Director/Assistant Professor CSC D-07
Paula Thomas
(254) 299-8720
pthomas@mclennan.edu
Administrative Secretary CSC CDC
Courtney Bowlin
cbowlin@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant
Shelly Brooks
sbrooks@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher
Jane Caballero
jcaballero@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Tina Contreras
(254) 299-8720
tcontreras@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Sarah Dodds
(254) 299-8720
sdodds@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Yolanda Edwards
yedwards@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant
Debra Fulbright
dfulbright@mclennan.edu
Cook CSC CDC
Kenna Harris
(254) 299-8720
kharris@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Brooke Johnson
bljohnson@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant
Felicia Lampe
flampe@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher
Amber Mulsow
amulsow@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant
Sylvia Mynar
smynar@mclennan.edu
Resource Aide CSC CDC
Anita Snyder
asnyder@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher
Patricia Summers
psummers@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher
Karen Thomas
kthomas@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC