Menu

Employees

Child Development Employee Contact Information
Daelynn Copeland
(254) 299-8786
dcopeland@mclennan.edu
Program Director/Assistant Professor CSC D-04
Jasmine Frett
(254) 299-8710
jfrett@mclennan.edu
Assistant Facility Director CSC D-07
Courtney Bowlin
cbowlin@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant CSC CDC
Shelly Brooks
sbrooks@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Jane Caballero
jcaballero@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Tina Contreras
(254) 299-8720
tcontreras@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Sarah Dodds
(254) 299-8720
sdodds@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Yolanda Edwards
yedwards@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant CSC CDC
Debra Fulbright
dfulbright@mclennan.edu
Cook CSC CDC
Aspen Matthews
amatthews@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant CSC CDC
Brooke Johnson
bljohnson@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant CSC CDC
Felicia Lampe
flampe@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Amber Mulsow
amulsow@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher Assistant CSC CDC
Sylvia Mynar
smynar@mclennan.edu
Resource Aide CSC CDC
Anita Snyder
asnyder@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Patricia Summers
psummers@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC
Karen Thomas
kthomas@mclennan.edu
Child Development Teacher CSC CDC