Menu

Staff/Employees

Name Title Location
David Fleuriet
(254) 299-8718
dfleuriet@mclennan.edu
Program Director/Assistant Professor CSC E129F
Joe Arrington
(254) 299-8706
jarrington@mclennan.edu
Adjunct Instructor CSC E129B
Rebecca Boggus
bboggus@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Catherine Capp-Hays
(254) 299-8772
ccapp-hays@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor CSC E129E
Paul Gonzales
pgonzales@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
JoAnn Jumper
jjumper@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Chelsea Oliver
coliver@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Ted Robles
(254) 299-8758
trobles@mclennan.edu
Assistant Professor CSC E129D
Jamie Schmitt
jschmitt@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Jessica Shelton
(254) 299-8755
jshelton@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor CSC E129K