Menu

Sociology Department Employees

Lacey Chapman
lchapman@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor MAC 340
Kurt Chunn
kchunn@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Bill Lockhart
(254) 299-8930
wlockhart@mclennan.edu
Professor MAC 232
Claudette Jackson
(254) 299-8465
cjackson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor SSC 319
Paula Unger
(254) 299-8494
punger@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor MAC 233
Jana Zuehlke Bennette
(254) 299-8122
jzuehlke bennette@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor SSC 249D