Menu

Employees

Janet Chase
(254) 299-8727
jchase@mclennan.edu
Administrative Secretary CSC E238
Ana Gallegos
agallegos@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Wendell Hudson
whudson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Vuong (Brandon) Le
(254) 299-8559
vle@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist CSC E245
Destinie Mangrum
(254) 299-8555
dmangrum@mclennan.edu
Project Director CSC E244
Jessica Murphy
(254) 299-8756
jmurphy@mclennan.edu
Advisor CSC E243
Crystal Martinez
cmartinez@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Matt Menefee
mmenefee@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor
Ameenah Snow
(254) 299-8773
ashabazz@mclennan.edu
Advising Specialist CSC E218
Brenda Wilkinson
(254) 299-8722
bwilkinson@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Lab Instructor CSC E249