Menu

Student Accounts Receivable Employees

Renee Dumay
(254) 299-8634
pdumay@mclennan.edu
Associate Director ADM 110
Teresa Dorris
(254) 299-8607
tdorris@mclennan.edu
Sr. Accountant ADM 108
Karan Hill
(254) 299-8623
khill@mclennan.edu
Accounting Technician ADM 114B
Martha Martinez
mrmartinez@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Pamela Niles
(254) 299-8300
pniles@mclennan.edu
Accounting Technician ADM 105
Jacob Samarron
(254) 299-8626
jsamarron@mclennan.edu
Sr. Accountant ADM 107
Andrea Taylor
(254) 299-8596
actaylor@mclennan.edu
Accounting Technician ADM 105
Julia Valles
jvalles@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee