Menu

Financial Aid Employees

James Kubacak
(254) 299-8608
jkubacak@mclennan.edu
Director, Financial Aid ADM 213A
Sandi Jones
(254) 299-8433
sjones@mclennan.edu
Associate Director ADM 222
Lauren Murphree
(254) 299-8509
lmurphree@mclennan.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid ADM 236
Valerie Jimenez
(254) 299-8632
vjjimenez@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary ADM 213
Kandice Blades
(254) 299-8675
kblades@mclennan.edu
Student Success Tech (FA) ADM 216
Christy Franklin
(254) 299-8438
cfranklin@mclennan.edu
Student Success Technician (FA Focus) ADM 219
Selia Keim
(254) 299-8437
skeim@mclennan.edu
Student Success Tech (FA) ADM 218
Patrick Koon
(254) 299-8668
pkoon@mclennan.edu
Financial Aid Specialist ADM 234
Pete Leyva Temporary Employee
Diana Lomosad
(254) 299-8643
dlomosad@mclennan.edu
Financial Aid Specialist ADM 217
Mary McGowan
(254) 299-8676
mmcgowan@mclennan.edu
Student Success Tech (FA) ADM 230
Felix Quinones
(254) 299-8432
fquinones@mclennan.edu
Veteran Specialist ADM 212
Lanette Wigginton
lwigginton@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee ADM 221