Faculty & Staff


Lise Uhl Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 104
luhl@mclennan.edu
Director,
Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty
Dr. Donald Balmos Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 110
balmos@mclennan.edu
Music Appreciation
Brently Bartlett Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
bbartlett@mclennan.edu
Applied Oboe
Trek Boyland Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
tboyland@mclennan.edu
Applied Saxophone, Chamber Music
Dr. Alber Chien Phone: (254) 299-8285
Office: BPAC 114
achien@mclennan.edu
Applied Piano, Music Theory, Aural Skills
Dr. Christie Cho Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: MTA 108
ccho@mclennan.edu
Piano
Dr. Jon Conrad Phone: (254) 299-8220
Office: BPAC 103  jconrad@mclennan.edu
Director of Bands, Conducting 
Dr. Vanessa Davis Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
vadavis@mclennan.edu
Applied Clarinet, Chamber Music
Dr. Clayton Garrett Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 117
ctgarrett@mclennan.edu
Applied Euphonium and Tuba 
Marsha Green Phone: (254) 299-8104
Office: MTA 105C
mgreen@mclennan.edu
Applied Piano, Class Piano
Dr. Kim Hagelstein Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 112
khagelstein@mclennan.edu
Applied Horn, Brass Chamber Ensembles
Jonathan Kutz Phone: (254) 299-8110
Office: MTA 115
jkutz@mclennan.edu
Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensembles, American Music
Mandy Morrison Phone: (254) 299-8113
Office: BPAC 110
mmorrison@mclennan.edu
Music Appreciation, Opera Workshop, Applied Voice
Dr. Peter Olson Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
polson@mclennan.edu
Applied Bass, McLennan Community Orchestra
Dr. Timothy Owner Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 117
towner@mclennan.edu
Applied Trombone, Chamber Music
Masha Popova Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 116
mpopova@mclennan.edu
Applied Flute, Chamber Music
Mark Schubert Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 117
mschubert@mclennan.edu
Applied Trumpet
Edgar Sierra Phone: (254) 299-8222
Office: BPAC 107
ersierra@mclennan.edu
Applied Voice, Diction
Dr. Bonnie Sneed Phone: (254) 299-8275
Office: BPAC 100
bsneed@mclennan.edu
MCC Chorale, Music Literature,
Music Appreciation, Choral Music Education
Gail Wade Phone: (254) 299-8221
Office: BPAC 108
gwade@mclennan.edu
Music Theory, Music Area Coordinator

Staff
Meghan Wilfong Phone: (254) 299-8283
Office: BPAC 104
mwilfong@mclennan.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant of
Visual and Performing Arts Division

Randy Dockendorf Phone: (254) 299-8243
Office: BPAC 148
rdockendorf@mclennan.edu

Performing Arts Facilities Technician

McLennan Ticket Box Office Phone: (254) 299-8200
Office: BPAC 120
boxoffice@mclennan.edu