Menu

Employees

Herman Tucker
(254) 299-8660
htucker@mclennan.edu
Director, Records and Registration ESC 108
Tina Ellette
(254) 299-8638
tellette@mclennan.edu
Associate Director ESC 119
Holly Surginer
(254) 299-8631
hsurginer@mclennan.edu
Associate Director ESC 120
Kim Henderson
(254) 299-8646
khenderson@mclennan.edu
Sr. Administrative Secretary ESC 109
Adela Cruz-Roark
(254) 299-8697
acruz-roark@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 117
Jessica Duffer
jduffer@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Toni Evans
(254) 299-8603
tcevans@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 118
Henaluisa Marin
hmarin@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee
Esther Ramirez
(254) 299-8477
eramirez@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 116
Megan Smith
(254) 299-8434
mesmith@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 112A
Sheena Williams
(254) 299-8549
slwilliams@mclennan.edu
Records Technician ESC 112B