Menu

LVN Faculty Staff

Kimberly Sales-McGee
(254) 299-8370
ksales-mcgee@mclennan.edu
Program Director/Professor HP 223
Gayle Blum
(254) 299-8307
gblum@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor HPN 120
Carol Herdman
(254) 299-8366
cherdman@mclennan.edu
Professor HPN 233
Johnny Montemayor
(254) 299-8357
jmontemayor@mclennan.edu
Professor HPN 232
Elizabeth Painter
(254) 299-8298
epainter@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor HPS 164
Benjamin Rosen
(254) 299-8303
drosen@mclennan.edu
Associate Professor HPN 234
Angela Trotter
(254) 299-8368
atrotter@mclennan.edu
Professor HPN 235
Mary Villarreal
(254) 299-8368
mvillarreal@mclennan.edu
Part-Time Instructor HPN 235
Ellen Zboril
(254) 299-8318
ezboril@mclennan.edu
Temporary Employee - ADN HPN 132